The Committee


The club is run by a committee of members, who are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting. Any fully paid up club member can put themselves forward to be on the committee. The Committee may, as necessary, co-opt a member to aid it in the running of the club or for certain tasks.


Ian Gearing
John Pike
Programme Secretary
Myk Garton


Competition Secretaries
Tom & Lynn Dunbar
Vice Chairman
& Secretary
Dave Hughes
Membership Secretary
Nick Hale
Equipment & Training Officer 
Richard Clayton
Social Media Secretary
Neil Higbey
Social Media Secretary
black on white logo.png

Reflex recommends Black on White for camera repairs.

  • Facebook Classic
  • Flickr Classic
  • YouTube Classic

© Reflex Camera Club.

All images © their respective authors and may not be reproduced or copied in any form without permission.